If the website is not displayed correctly, please click HERE to reload.


header

Local partner

Local partner

Brunnbauer-Armaturen Produktionsgesellschaft m.b.H.

Brunnbauer-Armaturen Produktionsgesellschaft m.b.H.

Akaziengasse 36

1234 Vienna

Austria

Telephone: +43 1 6999600-0

Facsimile: +43 1 6999640

Email: brunnbauer@brunnbauer.at

www.brunnbauer.at

Günter Gutmann

Sales Manager

Telephone: +43 1 6999600-20

Email: g.gutmann@brunnbauer.at


Brunnbauer-Armaturen Produktionsgesellschaft m.b.H.

Brunnbauer-Armaturen Produktionsgesellschaft m.b.H.

Akaziengasse 36

1234 Vienna

Austria

Telephone: +43 1 6999600-0

Facsimile: +43 1 6999640

Email: brunnbauer@brunnbauer.at

www.brunnbauer.at

Dragisa Djokic

Sales Engineer

Telephone: .+43 1 6999600-35

Email: d.djokic@brunnbauer.at


Regional Center

LESER Division Europe Perkuhn

LESER GmbH & Co. KG

Wendenstrasse 133 - 135

20537 Hamburg

Germany

Telephone: +49 40 25165 100

Email: sales@leser.com

www.leser.com

Sales

Nils Perkuhn

Telephone: +49 40 25165-124

Email: sales.europe@leser.com

Management

Jörg Sasse

Telephone : +49 40 25165-104

Email: sales.europe@leser.com


LARC

LESER Authorized Repair Center

Bilfinger Chemserv GmbH (Linz)

Bilfinger Chemserv GmbH (Linz)

St.-Peter-Strasse 25

4021 Linz

Austria

www.chemserv.at

Werner Gilly

Telephone: +43 732 6917-2955

Facsimile: +43 732 6917-62482

Email: w.gilly@chemserv.at

Bilfinger Chemserv GmbH (Schwechat)

Bilfinger Chemserv GmbH (Schwechat)

Danubiastrasse 21 - 25

2320 Schwechat

Austria

www.chemserv.at

Christian Renner

Telephone: +43 1706 4151-8340

Email: c.renner@chemserv.at

Valveserv Armaturenservice GmbH

Valveserv Armaturenservice GmbH

Obervisnitz 15

4224 Wartberg/Aist

Austria

www.valveserv.at

Johann Kolberger

Telephone: +43 7236 20819

Facsimile: +43 7236 2081920

Mobile: +43 660 7666422

Email: kolberger@valveserv.at

Maritime Industry

Maritime Industry

No results for your search in this category.

Back Print page To top