If the website is not displayed correctly, please click HERE to reload.


header

Local partner

Local partner

INSTRUKON AUTOMACAO INDUSTRIAL E REPRESENTACOES COMERCIAIS LTDA.

INSTRUKON AUTOMACAO INDUSTRIAL E REPRESENTACOES COMERCIAIS LTDA.

Rua Francisco Bueno Lacerda, 250 Apto 95 C

CEP 13036-265 Parque Itália, Campinas/ SP

Brazil

Telephone: +55 19 99713 0044

Email: adario.almeida@instrukon.com.br

Adario Almeida

Mobile: +55 19 99713 0044

Email: adario.almeida@instrukon.com.br


Direta Representaco de Equipamentos Industriais Ltda.

Rua Historiador Francisco Fausto de Souz, 378

CEP 59082-260 Capim Macio, Natal/ RN

Brazil

Telephone: +55 84 3219 - 4655

Email: diretarn@uol.com.br

João Bosco Vilar

Telephone: +55 84 3219 - 4655

Mobile: +55 84 9987 - 8615

Email: diretarn@uol.com.br


Marcos Duarte Pires Representacao Comercial

Rua Bela Vista 11 - 43

CEP: 17060-140 Vila Camargo, Bauru/ SP

Brazil

Telephone: +55 14 99754 - 5959

Email: mdpires@outlook.com

Marcos Duarte Pires

Telephone: +55 14 99754 - 5959

Email: mdpires@outlook.com


Blucontrol Instrumentação e Automação Industrial Ltda.

Rua Pedrozimmermann, 7288, Sala 6, 1° andar

CEP: 89068-001 Blumenau / SC

Brazil

Jorge Luis Berto

Telephone: +55 47 3338 4444

Mobile: +55 47 9969 3137

Email: jorge@blucontrol.com.br


Blucontrol Instrumentação e Automação Industrial Ltda.

Rua Pedrozimmermann, 7288, Sala 6, 1° andar

CEP: 89068-001 Blumenau / SC

Brazil

Lourival Link

Telephone: +55 47 3338 4444

Mobile: +55 47 9607 4584

Email: lourival@blucontrol.com.br


Tattva Tecnologia em Fluxos Exportação Ltda. - EPP

Rua Eclipse, 62

CEP: 30360-540, Santa Lucia Belo Horizonte / MG

Brazil

Telephone: +55 31 3286-7100

Email: denilsonfaria@tattvacontrols.com

Denilson Faria

Telephone: +55 31 3286-7100

Mobile: +55 31 8455-9358

Email: denilsonfaria@tattvacontrols.com


Tattva Tecnologia em Fluxos Exportação Ltda. - EPP

Rua Eclipse, 62

CEP: 30360-540, Santa Lucia Belo Horizonte / MG

Brazil

Telephone: +55 31 3286-7100

Email: denilsonfaria@tattvacontrols.com

Moreira Modesto

Telephone: +55 31 3286-7100

Mobile: +55 31 8455-9358

Email: moreiramodesto@tattvacontrols.com


AG Gerenciamento de Negócios Técnicos e Comerciais Ltda.

AG Gerenciamento de Negócios Técnicos e Comerciais Ltda.

Rua Martino de Martini, 30

CEP: 09551-060 São Caetano do Sul - SP

Brazil

Telephone: +55 11 4223 - 1500

Email: comercial@aggerenciamento.com.br

www.aggerenciamento.com.br

Alexandre Gaziola

Telephone: +55 11 4233 - 1500

Mobile: +55 11 98579 - 5654

Email: gaziola@aggerenciamento.com.br


CPM Engenharia

CPM Engenharia

Rua das Palmeiras, 795, Sala 605, ED. P.

CEP: 29047 - 550 Vitoria / ES

Brazil

Telephone: +55 27 3227 5311

Email: fernando@cpmeng.com.br

Fernando Tadeu Rios Dias

Telephone: +55 27 3227 5311

Mobile: +55 27 99961 6121

Email: fernando@cpmeng.com.br


Eckert Representações Ltda.

Eckert Representações Ltda.

Rua Raposo Tavares, 281, Sala 14 - Pilarzinho

CEP: 82.100-452 – Curitiba - PR Brazil

Brazil

Telephone: +55 41 3022-4848

Email: eckert@eckert.com.br

www.eckert.com.br

Marcos Eckert

Sales Manager

Mobile: +55 41 9997-5615

Email: marcos@eckert.com.br


Flowtec Representações Ltda

Av. Praia de Itamaracá Lt 14 Quadra C19

CEP 42.700-00 Lauro de Freitas - BA

Brazil

Telephone: +55 71 3379-7678

Email: flowtec@terra.com.br

Jairo Leite

Sales Manager

Telephone: +55 71 3379-7678

Mobile: +55 71 9184-0081 / 9957-7678

Email: jairo@flowtecrep.com.br


Integral Automação e Controle Ltda.

Rua Paraíba, 870 - N. S. das Graças

CEP: 38402-270 Uberlândia / MG

Brazil

Telephone: +55 34 3232-2231

Email: esiovargas@integralautomacao.com.br

Ésio Vargas

Sales Manager

Telephone: +55 34 3213-4136

Mobile: +55 34 9118-6739

Email: esiovargas@integralautomacao.com.br


MT Engenharia Ltda

MT Engenharia Ltda

Av Prudente de Moraes, 322 SL 02

CEP 14.680-000 Jardinopolis - SP

Brazil

Telephone: +55 16 3663-3174

Email: mauricio@mteng.com.br

Maurício Torrecillas

Sales Manger

Telephone: +55 16 3663-3174

Email: mauricio@mteng.com.br


NS Representações Ltda

Rua Boa Esperança, 267 APT 72, Bloco B1

CEP 03408-000 São Paulo

Brazil

Telephone: +55 11 98404-6876

Email: nairone@nsrepresentacoes.com.br

Nairone Stevenson

Sales Manager

Telephone: +55 11 98404-6876

Email: nairone@nsrepresentacoes.com.br


REGAF Equipamentos e Válvulas Industriais

REGAF Equipamentos e Válvulas Industriais

Av Conego Batista Campos, Quadra 44, Lote 2

CEP: 68447 - 000 Barcarena / PA

Brazil

Telephone: +55 91 3754 1137

Email: lfigueiredo@regaf.com.br

Figueiredo Lindemberg

Telephone: +55 91 3754 1137

Mobile: +55 91 98802 3307

Email: lfigueiredo@regaf.com.br


STYRKE Representações Ltda.

STYRKE Representações Ltda.

Rua Tonelero, 295, apt. 902

CEP: 22030-001 Rio de Janeiro / RJ

Brazil

Telephone: +55 21 2532-1232

Email: escudero@styrke.com.br

Escudero Filho

Telephone: +55 21 2532-1232

Mobile: +55 21 98114-1700

Email: escudero@styrke.com.br


Steigleder & Berlitz Com. E Rep.

Steigleder & Berlitz Com. E Rep.

Rua Plinio Brasil Milano, 388 Sl 204

CEP: 90520-00 Porto Alegre - RS

Brazil

Telephone: +55 51 3061-7192

Facsimile: +55 51 3061-7191

Email: fsale@terra.com.br

Frederico Steigleder

Product Champion

Telephone: +55 51 3061-7192

Email: fsale@terra.com.br


Regional Center

LESER Brazil

LESER Brazil

Rua Ipadu, 521

CEP: 22.713-460 Jacarepaguá, Rio de Janeiro/ RJ

Brazil

Telephone: +55 21 3195-5350

Facsimile: +55 21 2573-0083

Email: vendas@leser.com.br

www.leser.com

Sales

Paulo Sergio Poffo

Sales Director

Telephone: +55 21 3195-5350

Email: paulo.poffo@leser.com.br

Management

Joachim Fritz

Managing Director

Telephone : +55 21 3195-5370

Email: joachim.fritz@leser.com.br


LARC

LESER Authorized Repair Center

SGS Industrial

SGS Industrial

Rua Liberdade, 64

Vila Rica, Esteio, RS 93265-080

Brazil

Telephone: + 55 51 3458 5949

www.sgsgroup.com.br

Fridman Frederico Gosenheimer

Telephone: + 55 51 3458 5949

Mobile: +55 51 99444 3660 / 99662 7413

Email: fridman.gosenheimer@sgs.com

AG Gerenciamento de Negócios Técnicos e Comerciais Ltda.

AG Gerenciamento de Negócios Técnicos e Comerciais Ltda.

Rua Martino de Martini, 30

CEP: 09551-060 São Caetano do Sul - SP

Brazil

Telephone: +55 11 4223 - 1500

Email: comercial@aggerenciamento.com.br

www.aggerenciamento.com.br

Alexandre Gaziola

Telephone: +55 11 4233 - 1500

Mobile: +55 11 98579 - 5654

Email: gaziola@aggerenciamento.com.br

Maritime Industry

Maritime Industry

No results for your search in this category.

Back Print page To top