If the website is not displayed correctly, please click HERE to reload.


header

Local partner

Local partner

Westech Industrial Ltd.

Westech Industrial Ltd.

Montreal, Quebec

Canada

Telephone: +1 514-636-8761

www.westech-ind.com

Ian Dart

Product Champion

Telephone: +1 514-636-8761

Email: ian.dart@westech-ind.com


Westech Industrial Ltd.

Westech Industrial Ltd.

1080 Clay Avenue, Unit 4

ON L7L 0A1 Burlington

Canada

Telephone: +1 905-812-3993

www.westech-ind.com

Ian Dart

Product Champion

Telephone: +1 905-812-2249

Email: ian.dart@westech-ind.com


Westech Industrial Ltd.

Westech Industrial Ltd.

#32 – 970 Laval Crescent

V2C 5P5 Kamloops, British Columbia

Canada

Telephone: +1 (250) 319-7175

www.westech-ind.com

Norm Ismail

Telephone: +1 (604) 353-9207

Email: norm.ismail@westech-ind.com


EMCO Ltd.

EMCO Ltd.

36 Dundee Avenue

A1N 4R7 Mount Pearl, Newfoundland

Canada

Telephone: +1 709-747-5454

Facsimile: +1 709-474-1426

Email: Newfoundland@westlundPVF.com

www.westlundpvf.com/newfoundland

EMCO Westlund Corporation (Saint John)

EMCO Westlund Corporation (Saint John)

875 Bayside Drive

Saint John, NB, E2R 1A3

Canada

Telephone: +1 (506) 652-2233

www.westlundpvf.com

EMCO Westlund Corporation (Dartmouth)

EMCO Westlund Corporation (Dartmouth)

47 Mosher Drive

Dartmouth, NS,B3B 1E5

Canada

Telephone: +1 (709) 747-5454

Email: Newfoundland@westlundPVF.com

www.westlundpvf.com

Krista Layden

Product Champion

Telephone: +1 709-747-5454

Email: klayden@emcoltd.com


Flo-Crest Equipment

Flo-Crest Equipment

48 Stevenson Road

Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3H 0W7

Canada

Telephone: +1 204-633-0682

Facsimile: +1 204-632-5461

www.flo-crest.com

Jason Jackson

Product Champion

Telephone: +1 204-633-0682

Email: jasonj@flo-crest.com


Unified Valve Group (Calgary)

Unified Valve Group Ltd. (Calgary)

3815 – 32 Street NE

Calgary, Alberta T1Y 7C1

Canada

Telephone: +1 403-215-7800

www.unifiedvalve.com

Meggan Tuck

Telephone: +1 403-215-7800

Email: meggan.tuck@unifiedvalve.com


Unified Valve Group

Unified Valve Group Ltd. (Edmonton)

4216 - 76 Avenue

Edmonton, Alberta T6B 2H8

Canada

Telephone: +1 780-469-0090

www.unifiedvalve.com

Meggan Tuck

Telephone: +1 (403) 215-7800

Email: meggan.tuck@unifiedvalve.com


LARC

LESER Authorized Repair Center

Unified Valve Group Ltd. (Bonnyville)

Unified Valve Group Ltd. (Bonnyville)

46220 Twp Rd 611A

AB T9N 2J6 Bonnyville

Canada

Telephone: +1 780-826-2604

www.unifiedvalve.com

Duane Groth

Telephone: +1 780-826-2604

Email: duane.groth@unifiedvalve.com

Nanaimo Valve Service Ltd.

Nanaimo Valve Service Ltd.

810 1st Ave.

Ladysmith BC V9G 1A7

Canada

Telephone: + 1 (250) 245-3511

Email: nanaimo.valve@shaw.ca

Dale Keddy

Telephone: + 1 (250) 245-3511

Email: nanaimo.valve@shaw.ca

Unified Valve Group- Red Deer

Unified Valve Group Ltd. (Red Deer)

#2 6866 - 52 Avenue

Red Deer, Alberta

Canada

Telephone: +1 403-340-3922

www.unifiedvalve.com

Andre Fortin

Telephone: +1 403-340-3922

Email: andre.fortin@unifiedvalve.com

Unified Valve Group (Calgary) LARC

Unified Valve Group Ltd. (Calgary)

3815 – 32 Street NE

Calgary, Alberta T1Y 7C1

Canada

Telephone: +1 403-215-7800

www.unifiedvalve.com

Owen Meierhofer

Telephone: +1 403-215-7800

Email: owen.meierhofer@unifiedvalve.com

Unified Valve Group (Brooks)

Unified Valve Group Ltd. (Brooks)

336 - 8 Street East

Brooks, Alberta

Canada

Telephone: +1 403-362-7800

www.unifiedvalve.com

Clayton Gunness

Telephone: +1 403-362-7800

Email: clayton.gunness@unifiedvalve.com

Unified Valve Group LARC

Unified Valve Group Ltd. (Edmonton)

4216 - 76 Avenue

Edmonton, Alberta T6B 2H8

Canada

Telephone: +1 780-469-0090

www.unifiedvalve.com

Peter Poshtar

Telephone: +1 780 469-0090

Email: peter.poshtar@unifiedvalve.com

Unified Valve Group

Unified Valve Group Ltd. (Grande Prairie)

14110 – 102 St

Grande Prairie, Alberta

Canada

Telephone: +1 780-539-7800

www.unifiedvalve.com

Tom Koch

Telephone: +1 780-539-7800

Email: Tom.koch@unifiedvalve.com

Unified Valve Group

Unified Valve Group Ltd. (Fort St. John)

8316 Alaska Road

Fort St John, British Columbia

Canada

Telephone: +1 250-787-0080

www.unifiedvalve.com

Matt Gaffney

Telephone: +1 250-787-0080

Email: matt.gaffney@unifiedvalve.com

Pimm’s Production Equipment

Pimm’s Production Equipment

10924 Alaska Road

Fort St. John BC V1J 5T5

Canada

Telephone: +1 (250) 787-0808

www.pimms.ca

Ted Pimm

Telephone: +1 (250) 787-0808

Email: tpimm@pimms.ca

Powell Canada Inc.

Powell Canada Inc.

7247 - 68 Ave NW

Edmonton, Alberta T6B 3T6

Canada

Telephone: +1 (780) 395-5560

Facsimile: +1 (780) 395-5583

www.powellind.com

Marcel Laberge

Email: marcel.laberge@powellind.ca

Valve-Inchem

Valve-Inchem

5100 South Service Road, Unit 31

Burlington, ON L7L 6A5

Canada

Telephone: +1 (905) 333-1242

Facsimile: +1 (905) 333-4386

www.valve-inchem.com

Glenn Arnott

Telephone: +1 (905) 333-1242

Email: glenn.arnott@valve-inchem.com

Maritime Industry

Maritime Industry

No results for your search in this category.

Back Print page To top