If the website is not displayed correctly, please click HERE to reload.


header
de

Local partner

Local partner

LESER GmbH & Co. KG (Hamburg)

LESER GmbH & Co. KG

Wendenstr. 133-135

20537 Hamburg

Germany

Telephone: +49 40 25165 100

Email: sales@leser.com

www.leser.com

Sascha Zielinski

Gebietsvertreter

Mobile: +491712674565

Email: zielinski.s@leser.com


LESER GmbH & Co. KG

LESER GmbH & Co. KG

Wendenstraße 133-135

20537 Hamburg

Germany

Telephone: +49 40 25165 100

Email: sales@leser.com

www.leser.com

Annika Wöllner

Kundenberater

Telephone: +49 40 25165 330

Email: woellner.a@leser.com


LESER GmbH & Co. KG

LESER GmbH & Co. KG

Wendenstraße 133-135

20537 Hamburg

Germany

Telephone: +49 40 25165 100

Email: sales@leser.com

www.leser.com

Arnd Kleinert

Kundenberater

Telephone: +49 40 25165 213

Email: kleinert.a@leser.com


LESER GmbH & Co. KG

LESER GmbH & Co. KG

Wendenstraße 133-135

20537 Hamburg

Germany

Telephone: +49 40 25165 100

Email: sales@leser.com

www.leser.com

Gökhan Ekilmis

Kundenberater

Telephone: +49 40 25165 129

Email: ekilmis.g@leser.com


LESER GmbH & Co. KG

LESER GmbH & Co. KG

Wendenstraße 133-135

20537 Hamburg

Germany

Telephone: +49 40 25165 100

Email: sales@leser.com

www.leser.com

Florian Schmidt

Kundenberater

Telephone: +49 40 25165 146

Email: schmidt.f@leser.com


LESER GmbH & Co. KG

LESER GmbH & Co. KG

Wendenstraße 133-135

20537 Hamburg

Germany

Telephone: +49 40 25165 100

Email: sales@leser.com

www.leser.com

Christoph Krüger

Kundenberater

Telephone: +49 40 25165 126

Email: krueger.c@leser.com


LESER GmbH & Co. KG

LESER GmbH & Co. KG

Wendenstraße 133-135

20537 Hamburg

Germany

Telephone: +49 40 25165 100

Email: sales@leser.com

www.leser.com

Igor Elkine

Area Sales Manager - North

Kundenberater

Telephone: +49 40 25165 118

Email: elkine.i@leser.com


LESER GmbH & Co. KG

LESER GmbH & Co. KG

Wendenstraße 133-135

20537 Hamburg

Germany

Telephone: +49 40 25165 100

Email: sales@leser.com

www.leser.com

Matthias Heinrich

Kundenberater

Telephone: +49 40 25165 144

Email: heinrich.m@leser.com


LESER GmbH & Co. KG

LESER GmbH & Co. KG

Wendenstraße 133-135

20537 Hamburg

Germany

Telephone: +49 40 25165 100

Email: sales@leser.com

www.leser.com

Gundolf Hofmann

Kundenberater

Telephone: +49 40 25165 130

Email: hofmann.g@leser.com


LESER GmbH & Co. KG (Troisdorf)

LESER GmbH & Co. KG

Am Driesch 1

53844 Troisdorf

Germany

Telephone: +49 6196 62684

Facsimile: +49 6196 62615

Email: sales@leser.com

www.leser.com

Wilhelm Klein

Gebietsvertreter

Telephone: +49 6196 62684

Mobile: +49 172 9463209

Email: klein.w@leser.com


LESER GmbH & Co. KG (Starzach-Felldorf)

LESER GmbH & Co. KG

Eyacher Str. 32

72181 Starzach-Felldorf

Germany

Telephone: +49 7483 912597

Facsimile: +49 7483 912598

Email: sales@leser.com

www.leser.com

Bernd Wilfinger

Gebietsvertreter

Telephone: +49 7483 912597

Mobile: +49 172 2308053

Email: wilfinger.b@leser.com


LESER GmbH & Co. KG (Monheim)

LESER GmbH & Co. KG

Rheinpromenade 9

40789 Monheim am Rhein

Germany

Telephone: +49 40 251 65-100

Facsimile: +49 40 251 65-500

Email: sales@leser.com

www.leser.com

Peter Voetter

Gebietsvertreter

Telephone: +49 2151 565056

Mobile: +49 172 4084141

Email: voetter.p@leser.com


LESER GmbH & Co. KG (Kerpen)

LESER GmbH & Co. KG

Im Abendbusch 28

50169 Kerpen

Germany

Telephone: +49 2273 913477

Facsimile: +49 2273 913509

Email: sales@leser.com

www.leser.com

Hakon Rübsamen

Gebietsvertreter

Telephone: +49 2273 913477

Mobile: +49 177 6222813

Email: ruebsamen.h@leser.com


LESER GmbH & Co. KG (Heidelberg)

LESER GmbH & Co. KG

Fabrikstraße 24

69126 Heidelberg

Germany

Telephone: +49 6221 7196148

Facsimile: +49 6221 7196149

Email: sales@leser.com

www.leser.com

Jens Kuhrmeyer

Gebietsvertreter

Telephone: +49 6221 7196148

Mobile: +49 172 7377905

Email: kuhrmeyer.j@leser.com


LESER GmbH & Co. KG (Leipzig)

LESER GmbH & Co. KG

Möckernsche Straße 7

04155 Leipzig

Germany

Telephone: +49 341 56114862

Email: sales@leser.com

www.leser.com

Norbert Zücker

Gebietsvertreter

Telephone: +49 341 56 114 862

Mobile: + 49 171 765 09 32

Email: zuecker.n@leser.com


LESER GmbH & Co. KG (Niendorf/Ostsee)

LESER GmbH & Co. KG

Grönlandring 14

23669 Niendorf/Ostsee

Germany

Telephone: +49 4503 779661

Facsimile: +49 4503 779662

Email: sales@leser.com

www.leser.com

Dirk Turowski

Gebietsvertreter

Telephone: +49 4503 779661

Mobile: +49 171 6532775

Email: turowski.d@leser.com


LESER GmbH & Co. KG (Tacherting)

LESER GmbH & Co. KG

Stefan-Flötzl-Str. 9

83342 Tacherting

Germany

Telephone: 0049 8621 50858 290

Email: sales@leser.com

www.leser.com

Horst Fischer

Gebietsvertreter

Telephone: +49 8621 50858 290

Mobile: +49 172 2412318

Email: fischer.h@leser.com


Regional Center

LESER Division Deutschland

LESER GmbH & Co. KG

Wendenstrasse 133 - 135

20537 Hamburg

Germany

Telephone: +49 40 25165 100

Email: sales@leser.com

www.leser.com

Sales

Philipp Gehl

Sales Manager

Telephone: +49 40 25165 121

Mobile: +49 160 93947313

Email: gehl.p@leser.com

Management

Dirk Michalowski

Division Manager

Telephone : +49 40 25165 143

Email: michalowski.d@leser.com


LARC

LESER Authorized Repair Center

Aliseca GmbH

Aliseca GmbH

Chempark Leverkusen, Gebäude P21

51373 Leverkusen

Germany

www.aliseca.de

Rolf Gerhardt

Telephone: +49 (0) 214/ 30 35096

Facsimile: +49 (0) 214/ 30 72079

Email: rolf.gerhardt@aliseca.com

APS-Industrietechnik GmbH

APS-Industrietechnik GmbH

Bergstraße 8

30539 Hannover-Bemerode

Germany

www.aps-industrietechnik.de

Marquardt von Hodenberg

Telephone: +49 511 54224490

Facsimile: +49 511-521008

Email: info@aps-industrietechnik.de

Behrens e.K. Armaturenservice

Hörner Deichfeld Ost 7

21683 Stade

Germany

Telephone: +49 4141-3752

Facsimile: +49 4141-921244

Email: behrens-armaturen@t-online.de

Herr Eickhoff

Telephone: +49 4141-3752

Facsimile: +49 4141-921244

Email: behrens-armaturen@t-online.de

Armaturendienst Franz Joost GmbH

Armaturendienst Franz Joost GmbH

Am Jägersberg 9

16727 Velten

Germany

www.armaturendienst.de

Jens Heise

Telephone: +49 3304 388-120

Facsimile: +49 3304 388-100

Email: jh@joost-co.de

ETABO Armaturentechnik GmbH (Niederlassung HESSLER)

ETABO Armaturentechnik GmbH (Niederlassung HESSLER)

Rensing Kamp 5

49811 Lingen (Ems)

Germany

http://www.etabo-armaturen.de

Markus Heppner

Telephone: +49 591 12079731

Facsimile: +49 591 12079733

Email: Markus.Heppner@armaturenhessler.de

Asak Armaturen-Service GmbH

Asak Armaturen-Service GmbH

Neuhauser Straße 5

26789 Leer

Germany

www.asak-leer.de

Th. Klaaßen

Telephone: +49 491 92929-15

Facsimile: +49 491 92929-10

Email: thklaassen@asak-leer.de

ASAK Armaturen u. Pumpen GmbH

ASAK Armaturen u. Pumpen GmbH

Gutensweger Straße 8

39126 Magdeburg

Germany

www.asak.de

Torsten Kagelmann

Telephone: +49 391 40840-0

Facsimile: +49 391 408 40-31

Email: magdeburg@asak.de

ASB GmbH Armaturen Service

ASB GmbH Armaturen Service

Stefan-Flötzl-Straße 9

83342 Tachtering

Germany

www.asb-gmbh.com/

Erwin Jakob

Telephone: +49 8621 50 858-0

Facsimile: +49 8621 50 858-28

Email: erwin.jakob@asb-gmbh.com

ASC GmbH

ASC GmbH

Speichermatt 1

79599 Wittlingen

Germany

www.armaturen-service-center.de

Thomas Reinhart

Telephone: +49 0762 11629-16

Facsimile: +49 7621 1629-15

Email: info@asc-gmbh.eu

ASE GmbH

ASE GmbH

Borsigstraße 2

47574 Goch

Germany

www.ase-valves.eu

Peter Reinders

Telephone: +49 2823 97605-13

Facsimile: +49 2823 97605-29

Email: p.reinders@ase-valves.eu

AWG Armaturen Werkstatt Gmbh

AWG Armaturen Werkstatt Gmbh

Peterswörther Straße 2b

89423 Gundelfingen

Germany

www.awg-gmbh.de

Wilhelm Viethen

Telephone: +49 9073 9210-595

Facsimile: +49 9073 9210-597

Mobile: +49 171 6910356

Email: info@awg-gmbh.de

Bardenhagen Maschinenbau- und Dienstleistungs GmbH & Co. KG

Bardenhagen Maschinenbau- und Dienstleistungs GmbH & Co. KG

Industriestraße 11

21640 Horneburg

Germany

www.bardenhagen.de/bardenhagen-bmd.html

T. Schmeelk

Telephone: +49 4163 80940-22

Facsimile: +49 4163 8086803

Mobile: +49 160 98061709

Email: tschmeelk@bardenhagen.de

Bardenhagen Maschinenbau GmbH

Bardenhagen Instandhaltung Holstein GmbH

Gelände der Heide Raffinerie GmbH Meldorfer Straße 43

25770 Hemmingstedt

Germany

www.bardenhagen.de/bardenhagen-bih.html

Frank Richter

Telephone: +49 481 693 2681

Facsimile: +49 481 82867954

Email: frichter@bardenhagen.de

Bardenhagen Maschinenbau Oder GmbH

Bardenhagen Maschinenbau Oder GmbH

Passower Chaussee 111

16303 Schwedt/Oder

Germany

www.bardenhagen.de/bardenhagen-bmo.html

Michael Nemetz

Telephone: +49 3332 83672-12

Facsimile: +49 3332 83672-13

Email: mnemetz@bardenhagen.de

BASF SE

BASF SE

Technische Fachzentren Armaturen / Metallwerkstätten, GTF/TB-G300

67056 Ludwigshafen

Germany

www.standort-ludwigshafen.basf.de

Volker Winter

Telephone: +49 621 60-74658

Facsimile: +49 621 60-6674658

Email: volker.winter@basf.com

Beyer Sicherheitsventil GmbH

Beyer Sicherheitsventil GmbH

Ringstraße 41

01468 Moritzburg

Germany

www.beyer-sicherheitsventil-gmbh.de

Markus Beyer

Telephone: 0351 830 40 40

Email: beyer@sicherheitsventil-gmbh.de

Bilfinger EMS GmbH

Bilfinger EMS GmbH

Hohe Tannen 11

49661 Cloppenburg

Germany

Email: www.ems.bilfinger.com

Werner Osterkamp

Telephone: +49 4471 182-252

Facsimile: +49 4471 182-351

Email: werner.osterkamp@bilfinger.com

Roland Päplow

Telephone: +49 4471 182-135

Facsimile: +49 4471 182-198

Email: roland.paeplow@bilfinger.com

Bilfinger Chemserv GmbH

Bilfinger Chemserv GmbH

Haimingerstraße 1

84489 Burghausen

Germany

www.chemserv.bilfinger.com

Gerhard Maier

Telephone: +49 8677 977-513

Facsimile: +49 8677 977-510

Email: g.maier@chemserv.eu

Bilfinger Maintenance GmbH (Böhlen)

Bilfinger Maintenance GmbH (Böhlen)

Werkstrasse 21

04575 Neukieritzsch

Germany

www.bm.bilfinger.com

Alexander Mennebäck

Telephone: +49 34206 586-25

Facsimile: +49 34206 586-22

Email: alexander.mennebaeck@bilfinger.com

Bilfinger Maintenance GmbH (Hamburg)

Bilfinger Maintenance GmbH (Minden)

Karlstrasse 15-39

32423 Minden

Germany

www.bm.bilfinger.com

Alexander Mennebäck

Telephone: +49 34206 586-25

Facsimile: +49 34206 586-22

Email: alexander.mennebaeck@bilfinger.com

Bilfinger Maintenance GmbH (Leuna)

Bilfinger Maintenance GmbH (Leuna)

In den Leuna-Werken, Geb. 8634

06237 Leuna

Germany

www.bm.bilfinger.com

Hartmut Weber

Telephone: +49 3461 43 8222

Facsimile: +49 3461 43 7624

Email: hartmut.weber@bilfinger.com

Silvio May

Telephone: +49 3461 43-2921

Facsimile: +49 346143-2933

Email: silvio.may@bilfinger.com

Bilfinger Maintenance GmbH (Wittenberg)

Bilfinger Maintenance GmbH (Wittenberg)

Agro-Chemie Park Nord, Straße B, Bau A350

06886 Lutherstadt Wittenberg

Germany

www.bm.bilfinger.com

Ulrich Fait

Telephone: +49 3491 68 2390

Facsimile: +49 3491 68 2386

Email: ulrich.fait@bilfinger.com

Bilfinger Maintenance GmbH (Gersthofen)

Bilfinger Maintenance GmbH (Gersthofen)

Ludwig-Hermann-Straße 100

86368 Gersthofen

Germany

www.bm.bilfinger.com

Georg Dietrich

Telephone: +49 821 479–2901

Facsimile: +49 821 479–2411

Mobile: +49 162 9245908

Email: georg.dietrich@bilfinger.com

Peter Hasmüller

Telephone: +49 821 479–2472

Facsimile: +49 821 479-2411

Email: peter.hasmueller@bilfinger.com

Bilfinger Maintenance GmbH

Bilfinger Maintenance GmbH

Industriepark Höchst, Gebäude C 619

65926 Frankfurt am Main

Germany

www.bm.bilfinger.com

Karl-Heinz Bank

Telephone: +49 69 305-13563

Facsimile: +49 69 305-34110

Email: karl-heinz.bank@bilfinger.com

BOIE GmbH

BOIE GmbH

Ohmstraße 5

74076 Heilbronn

Germany

www.boie.de

Gerd Ihle

Telephone: +49 7131 15 97-76

Facsimile: +49 7131 15 97-22

Email: gerd.ihle@boie.de

ETABO Armaturentechnik GmbH (Niederlassung DISA)

Daimlerstraße 50 a

47574 Goch

Germany

www.etabo-armaturen.de

Hans-Gerd van Koeverden

Telephone: +49 2823 417363

Facsimile: +49 2823 417365

Email: disa-valves@t-online.de

Evonik Technology & Infrastructure GmbH

Evonik Technology & Infrastructure GmbH

Paul-Baumann-Str. 1, Chemiepark Marl, Gebäude 120

45772 Marl

Germany

Telephone: +49 (0) 2365 492792

Facsimile: +49 2365 49 2920

www.technology-infrastructure.evonik.de

Sven Prüske

Telephone: +49 (0) 2365 492792

Email: sven.prueske@evonik.com

Friedrich See GmbH

Friedrich See GmbH

Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 7

63599 Biebergemünd-Wirtheim

Germany

www.see-armaturen.de

Andreas Ritzel

Telephone: +49 6050 90864-0

Facsimile: +49 6050 - 90864-20

Email: info@see-armaturen.de

InfraServ GmbH & Co. Knapsack KG

InfraServ GmbH & Co. Knapsack KG

Chemiepark Knapsack, Industriestraße 300

50354 Hürth

Germany

www.infraserv-knapsack.de

Arno Schiefer

Telephone: +49 2233 48-6090

Facsimile: +49 2233 48-6040

Email: arno.schiefer@infraserv-knapsack.de

InfraServ GmbH & Co. Gendorf KG

InfraServ GmbH & Co. Gendorf KG

Industrieparkstraße 1

84508 Burgkirchen a.d. Alz

Germany

www.infraserv.gendorf.de

Frank Wimmer

Telephone: +49 86797-4502

Facsimile: +4986797-394502

Email: frank.wimmer@infraserv.gendorf.de

InfraServ Wiesbaden Technik GmbH & Co. KG

InfraServ Wiesbaden Technik GmbH & Co. KG

Kasteler Straße 45

65203 Wiesbaden

Germany

www.isw-technik.de

Dieter Hertling

Telephone: +49 611 962-5577

Email: hertling@isw-technik.de

Maschinen- und  Armaturenwerkstatt Lubmin GmbH

Maschinen- und Armaturenwerkstatt Lubmin GmbH

Südring 1

17509 Lubmin

Germany

www.mal-online.de

Mathias Scharlach

Telephone: +49 38354 339995

Facsimile: +49 38354 339996

Email: info@mal-online.de

Mehner & Schnorr GmbH

Mehner & Schnorr GmbH

Schonhover Straße 13 - 15

90409 Nürnberg

Germany

www.mehner-schnorr.de

Martin Grüner

Telephone: +49 911 530359-13

Facsimile: +49 911 530359-5

Email: m.gruener@mehner-schnorr.de

PharmaServ GmbH

PharmaServ GmbH

Emil-von-Behring-Straße 76

35041 Marburg

Germany

www.pharmaserv.de

Helmut Grebing

Telephone: +49 6421 39-5384

Facsimile: +49 6421 39-5025

Email: helmut.grebing@pharmaserv.de

P.I.A. GmbH & Co. KG

P.I.A. GmbH & Co. KG

Joseph-von-Fraunhofer-Straße 4

52477 Alsdorf

Germany

www.pia-industrie.de

Pierre Koziessa

Telephone: +49 2404 55 161 - 36

Facsimile: +49 2404 55 161 - 636

Email: pierre.koziessa@pia-industrie.de

GIDEMA Solutions GmbH

GIDEMA Solutions GmbH

Robert-Bunsen-Str. 18

67098 Bad Dürkheim

Germany

www.gidema.de

Jürgen Reif

Telephone: +49 6322 9468-23

Facsimile: +49 6322 9468-03

Email: juergen.reif@gidema.de

Räcklebe & Totz Industrieservice GmbH

Räcklebe & Totz Industrieservice GmbH

Möllensdorfer Straße 13

06886 Lutherstadt Wittenberg

Germany

www.raecklebe-totz.de

Bernd Räcklebe

Telephone: +49 3491 6399-932

Facsimile: +49 3491 63999-36

Email: b.raecklebe@industrieservice-gmbh.com

SABO-Armaturen Service GmbH

SABO-Armaturen Service GmbH

An der Höhe 21 - 23

51674 Wiehl-Marienhagen

Germany

www.sabo-armaturen.de

TECTRION GmbH (Chempark Dormagen)

TECTRION GmbH (Chempark Dormagen)

Alte Heerstraße

41538 Dormagen

Germany

www.tectrion.de

Oliver Hein

Telephone: +49 2133-51-3411

Facsimile: +49 2133-51-3411

Email: oliver.hein@tectrion.de

Tectrion GmbH (Chempark Krefeld)

Tectrion GmbH (Chempark Krefeld)

Rheinuferstraße 11

47829 Krefeld

Germany

www.tectrion.de

Matthias Pardeyke

Telephone: +49 2151 88 2190

Facsimile: +49 2151 88 5357

Email: matthias.pardeyke@tectrion.de

Weber Armaturenservice GmbH

Weber Armaturenservice GmbH

Ladegaststraße 6

06217 Merseburg

Germany

www.weber-mers.de

Marco Ryll

Telephone: +49 3461 72117-0

Facsimile: +49 3461 7211-72

Email: marco.ryll@weber-mers.de

WISAG Produktionsservice GmbH

WISAG Produktionsservice GmbH

Am Haupttor, Bau 3529

06237 Leuna

Germany

www.wisag.de

Stefan Metz

Telephone: +49 3461 43-8540

Facsimile: +49 3461 43-4324

Email: stefan.metz@wisag.de

Wolfgang Mehner GmbH

Wolfgang Mehner GmbH

Turnhallenstraße 20

08412 Werdau

Germany

www.mehner-gmbh.de

Ralf Baraniak

Telephone: +49 3761 7009-12

Facsimile: +49 3761 7009-62

Email: info@mehner-gmbh.de

Wolfgang Mehner GmbH (Dresden)

Wolfgang Mehner GmbH (Dresden)

Ringstraße 4

01468 Moritzburg

Germany

www.mehner-gmbh.de

Matthias Hochberg

Telephone: +49 3514 5254-30

Facsimile: +49 3514 5254-59

Email: info@mehner-gmbh.de

Wolfgang Mehner GmbH (Eisleben)

Wolfgang Mehner GmbH (Eisleben)

Am Gewerbepark II / Nr. 9

06179 Teuschenthal

Germany

www.mehner-gmbh.de

Kornelia Hellwig

Telephone: +49 34601 271110

Facsimile: +49 34601 271119

Email: info@mehner-gmbh.de

Wolfgang Mehner GmbH (Erfurt)

Wolfgang Mehner GmbH (Erfurt)

Alte Chaussee 91

99097 Erfurt-Waltersleben

Germany

www.mehner-gmbh.de

Holger Schönberger

Telephone: +49 361 262503-0

Facsimile: +49 361 262503-20

Email: h.schoenberger@mehner-gmbh.de

VESTOLIT GmbH & Co KG

VESTOLIT GmbH & Co KG

Paul-Baumann-Straße 1

45772 Marl

Germany

www.vestolit.de

Dirk Christian Ganske

Telephone: +49 2365 49-19192

Facsimile: +49 2365 49-86835

Email: dirk-christian.ganske@vestolit.de

Maritime Industry

Maritime Industry

No results for your search in this category.

Back Print page To top