If the website is not displayed correctly, please click HERE to reload.


header

Local partner

Local partner

LESER France

LESER France - Agence Régionale Nord

La Plaine

69440 Mornant

France

Telephone: + 33 (0) 967393103

Facsimile: +33 (0) 562183351

Email: contact@leser.fr

www.leser.com

Lilian Cleux

Sales Engineer (East)

Telephone: + 33 (0) 685293242

Email: cleux.l@leser.fr


LESER France

LESER France

Z.A. de Montredon, 15, Avenue d’Hermès

31240 L’Union

France

Telephone: +33 (0) 562185673

Facsimile: +33 (0) 562183351

Email: contact@leser.fr

www.leser.com

Guillaume Tetreau

Directeur Commercial

Telephone: +33 (0) 562188565

Mobile: + 33(0) 6 37 87 25 22

Email: tetreau.g@leser.fr


LESER France

LESER France

Z.A. de Montredon, 15, Avenue d’Hermès

31240 L’Union

France

Telephone: +33 (0) 562185673

Facsimile: +33 (0) 562183351

Email: contact@leser.fr

www.leser.com

Benjamin Julia

Inside Sales Manager

Telephone: +33 (0) 562188562

Email: julia.b@leser.fr


LESER France

LESER France

Z.A. de Montredon, 15, Avenue d’Hermès

31240 L’Union

France

Telephone: +33 (0) 562185673

Facsimile: +33 (0) 562183351

Email: contact@leser.fr

www.leser.com

Mathieu Bonzom

Inside Sales

Telephone: +33 (0) 562188564

Email: bonzom.m@leser.fr


LESER France

LESER France

Z.A. de Montredon, 15, Avenue d’Hermès

31240 L’Union

France

Telephone: +33 (0) 562185673

Facsimile: +33 (0) 562183351

Email: contact@leser.fr

www.leser.com

Anthony Chiffot

Inside Sales

Telephone: + 33 (0) 562188568

Email: Anthony.c@leser.fr


LESER France

LESER France

Z.A. de Montredon, 15, Avenue d’Hermès

31240 L’Union

France

Telephone: +33 (0) 562185673

Facsimile: +33 (0) 562183351

Email: contact@leser.fr

www.leser.com

Loïc Piquemoles

Inside Sales

Telephone: +33 (0) 562188567

Email: piquemoles.l@leser.fr


LESER France

LESER France

Z.A. de Montredon, 15, Avenue d’Hermès

31240 L’Union

France

Telephone: +33 (0) 562185673

Facsimile: +33 (0) 562183351

Email: contact@leser.fr

www.leser.com

Béatrice Bouchet

Sales Assistant

Telephone: +33 (0) 562188563

Email: bouchet.b@leser.fr


LESER France

LESER France

Z.A. de Montredon, 15, Avenue d’Hermès

31240 L’Union

France

Telephone: +33 (0) 562185673

Facsimile: +33 (0) 562183351

Email: contact@leser.fr

www.leser.com

Christine Seva-Rey

Accountant

Telephone: +33 (0) 562188561

Email: seva-rey.c@leser.fr


LESER France

LESER France

Z.A. de Montredon, 15, Avenue d’Hermès

31240 L’Union

France

Telephone: +33 (0) 562185673

Facsimile: +33 (0) 562183351

Email: contact@leser.fr

www.leser.com

Olesya Corbière

Documentation Assistant

Telephone: + 33 (0) 562185673

Email: corbiere.o@leser.fr


LESER France

LESER France

Z.A. de Montredon, 15, Avenue d’Hermès

31240 L’Union

France

Telephone: +33 (0) 562185673

Facsimile: +33 (0) 562183351

Email: contact@leser.fr

www.leser.com

Clément Alquier

Warehouse

Telephone: + 33 (0) 562185673

Email: alquier.c@leser.fr


LESER France

LESER France - Agence Régionale Nord

5, allée des Chênes

60580 Coye-la-Forêt

France

Telephone: + 33 (0) 344548510

Facsimile: +33 (0) 562183351

Email: contact@leser.fr

www.leser.com

Pascal Fontaine

Sales Engineer (North, West and Paris)

Telephone: + 33 (0) 631338496

Email: fontaine.p@leser.fr


MRC Transmark France SAS

MRC Transmark France SAS

23 boulevard de l’Oise

95000 Cergy

France

Telephone: +33 130 736 100

Facsimile: +33 130 736 101

Email: france@mrctransmark.com

www.mrctransmark.com

Marcel Eisenhardt

Sales Engineer

Telephone: +33 1307360-77

Email: marcel.eisenhardt@mrctransmark.com


MRC Transmark France SUD

MRC Transmark France SUD

20/22 AVENUE DU 24 AOUT 1944

69960 CORBAS

France

Email: info-venissieux@mrctransmark.com

www.mrcglobal.com

Sylvain Fréry

Sales Engineer

Telephone: +33 4 72 50 00 52

Email: sylvain.frery@mrcglobal.com


LARC

LESER Authorized Repair Center

No results for your search in this category.

Maritime Industry

Maritime Industry

No results for your search in this category.

Back Print page To top