If the website is not displayed correctly, please click HERE to reload.


header

Local partner

Local partner

LESER France

LESER France - Agence Régionale Nord

5, allée des Chênes

60580 Coye-la-Forêt

France

Telephone: + 33 (0) 344548510

Facsimile: +33 (0) 562183351

Email: contact@leser.fr

www.leser.com

Pascal Fontaine

Sales Engineer (North, West and Paris)

Telephone: + 33 (0) 631338496

Email: fontaine.p@leser.fr


LESER France

LESER France - Agence Régionale Nord

La Plaine

69440 Mornant

France

Telephone: + 33 (0) 967393103

Facsimile: +33 (0) 562183351

Email: contact@leser.fr

www.leser.com

Lilian Cleux

Sales Engineer (East)

Telephone: + 33 (0) 685293242

Email: cleux.l@leser.fr


LESER France

LESER France

Z.A. de Montredon, 15, Avenue d’Hermès

31240 L’Union

France

Telephone: +33 (0) 562185673

Facsimile: +33 (0) 562183351

Email: contact@leser.fr

www.leser.com

Mathieu Bonzom

Sales Engineer (South West)

Telephone: +33 (0) 562 188 564

Mobile: +33 (0) 630 997 197

Email: bonzom.m@leser.fr


LESER France

LESER France

Z.A. de Montredon, 15, Avenue d’Hermès

31240 L’Union

France

Telephone: +33 (0) 562185673

Facsimile: +33 (0) 562183351

Email: contact@leser.fr

www.leser.com

Guillaume Tetreau

Directeur Commercial

Telephone: +33 (0) 562188565

Mobile: + 33(0) 6 37 87 25 22

Email: tetreau.g@leser.fr


LESER France

LESER France

Z.A. de Montredon, 15, Avenue d’Hermès

31240 L’Union

France

Telephone: +33 (0) 562185673

Facsimile: +33 (0) 562183351

Email: contact@leser.fr

www.leser.com

Benjamin Julia

Inside Sales Manager

Telephone: +33 (0) 562188562

Email: julia.b@leser.fr


LESER France

LESER France

Z.A. de Montredon, 15, Avenue d’Hermès

31240 L’Union

France

Telephone: +33 (0) 562185673

Facsimile: +33 (0) 562183351

Email: contact@leser.fr

www.leser.com

Anthony Chiffot

Inside Sales

Telephone: + 33 (0) 562188568

Email: Anthony.c@leser.fr


LESER France

LESER France

Z.A. de Montredon, 15, Avenue d’Hermès

31240 L’Union

France

Telephone: +33 (0) 562185673

Facsimile: +33 (0) 562183351

Email: contact@leser.fr

www.leser.com

Loïc Piquemoles

Inside Sales

Telephone: +33 (0) 562188567

Email: piquemoles.l@leser.fr


LESER France

LESER France

Z.A. de Montredon, 15, Avenue d’Hermès

31240 L’Union

France

Telephone: +33 (0) 562185673

Facsimile: +33 (0) 562183351

Email: contact@leser.fr

www.leser.com

Béatrice Bouchet

Sales Assistant

Telephone: +33 (0) 562188563

Email: bouchet.b@leser.fr


LESER France

LESER France

Z.A. de Montredon, 15, Avenue d’Hermès

31240 L’Union

France

Telephone: +33 (0) 562185673

Facsimile: +33 (0) 562183351

Email: contact@leser.fr

www.leser.com

Christine Seva-Rey

Accountant

Telephone: +33 (0) 562188561

Email: seva-rey.c@leser.fr


LESER France

LESER France

Z.A. de Montredon, 15, Avenue d’Hermès

31240 L’Union

France

Telephone: +33 (0) 562185673

Facsimile: +33 (0) 562183351

Email: contact@leser.fr

www.leser.com

Olesya Corbière

Documentation Assistant

Telephone: + 33 (0) 562185673

Email: corbiere.o@leser.fr


LESER France

LESER France

Z.A. de Montredon, 15, Avenue d’Hermès

31240 L’Union

France

Telephone: +33 (0) 562185673

Facsimile: +33 (0) 562183351

Email: contact@leser.fr

www.leser.com

Clément Alquier

Warehouse

Telephone: + 33 (0) 562185673

Email: alquier.c@leser.fr


Regional Center

LESER Division Europe Thomas

LESER GmbH & Co. KG

Wendenstrasse 133 - 135

20537 Hamburg

Germany

Telephone: +49 40 25165 100

Email: sales@leser.com

www.leser.com

Sales

Simon Thomas

Telephone: +49 40 25165-331

Email: sales.europe@leser.com

Management

Jörg Sasse

Telephone : +49 40 25165-104

Email: sales.europe@leser.com


LARC

LESER Authorized Repair Center

Robinetterie Service

43, chemin de la Mouche

69230 Saint-Genis Laval

France

Telephone: +33 (0) 4 7848 9646

Facsimile: +33 (0) 4 7850 6743

Email: robinetterie.service.ra@orange.fr

Jérôme Arbillaga

Telephone: 00 33 (0)4 78 489646

Mobile: 00 33 (0)6 40 512925

Email: robinetterie.service.ra@orange.fr

Presto Controle

Parc d'activités de l'Aérodrome

76430 Saint Romain de Colbosc

France

Telephone: +33 (0) 2 3513 3513

Facsimile: +33 (0) 2 3513 3513

Email: soupape@prestocontrole.fr

www.prestocontrole.fr

Yannick Derrien

Telephone: 00 33(0)6 2217 6597

Email: yannick.derrien@prestocontrole.fr

Maritime Industry

Maritime Industry

No results for your search in this category.

Back Print page To top