If the website is not displayed correctly, please click HERE to reload.


header

Local partner

Local partner

FXL International SARL

FXL International SARL

Parc Industriel C.F.C.I.M de Bouskoura Lot N°13

27182 Bouskoura I

Morocco

Telephone: +212 (0) 5 22 59 24 94

Facsimile: +212 (0) 522 592 237

Email: sales@fxl.ma

Ghyles Djoudi

Sales Manager

Telephone: + 212 (0) 522 592 494

Mobile: +212 (0) 688 174 412

Email: ghyles.djoudi@fxl.ma


FXL International SARL

FXL International SARL

Parc Industriel C.F.C.I.M de Bouskoura Lot N°13

27182 Bouskoura I

Morocco

Telephone: +212 (0) 5 22 59 24 94

Facsimile: +212 (0) 522 592 237

Email: sales@fxl.ma

Arnaud Crespon

Chemical

Telephone: + 212 (0) 522 592 494

Mobile: +212 (0) 660 741 978

Email: arnaud.crespon@fxl.ma


FXL International SARL

FXL International SARL

Parc Industriel C.F.C.I.M de Bouskoura Lot N°13

27182 Bouskoura I

Morocco

Telephone: +212 (0) 5 22 59 24 94

Facsimile: +212 (0) 522 592 237

Email: sales@fxl.ma

Zakaria Fakiri

Petrochemical, Oil & Gas, Food

Telephone: + 212 (0) 522 592 494

Mobile: + 212 (0) 679 829 211

Email: zakaria.fakiri@fxl.ma


Regional Center

LESER France (Marokko)

Leser France (Marokko)

Z.A. de Montredon, 15, Avenue d’Hermès

31240 L’Union

France

Telephone: +33 (0) 562185673

Facsimile: +33 (0) 562183351

Email: contact@leser-fr

www.leser.com

Sales

Mathieu Bonzom

Telephone: +33 (0) 562 183 351

Mobile: +33 (0) 630 997 197

Email: bonzom.m@leser.fr

Management

Guillaume Tetreau

Telephone : +33 (0) 562 188 565

Mobile: +33 (0) 637 872 522

Email: tetreau.g@leser.fr


LARC

LESER Authorized Repair Center

No results for your search in this category.

Maritime Industry

Maritime Industry

No results for your search in this category.

Back Print page To top