If the website is not displayed correctly, please click HERE to reload.


header

Local partner

Local partner

Sistemas Termodinámicos e Instrumentación Industrial Corporation S.R.L. Grupo Absisa

Sistemas Termodinámicos e Instrumentación Industrial Corporation S.R.L. Grupo Absisa

Av. Los Ingenieros 807, La Molina

Lima 12

Peru

Telephone: +51 1 348 19 78

Facsimile: +51 1 348 78 28

Email: ventas@sistemastermodinamicos.com

www.sistemastermodinamicos.com

Carlos Alva

Managing Director

Telephone: +51 1 348 19 78

Email: carlos.alva@absisa.com


Regional Center

LESER USA

LESER USA

10615 Texland Boulevard

Charlotte, NC 28273

United States

Telephone: +1 (704) 587-3670

Facsimile: +1 (704) 587-3672

Email: salesus@leser.com

www.leser.com

Sales

Courtney Brennan

Marketing Manager

Telephone: +1 (704) 587-3670

Email: brennan.c@leser.com

Sales

Josh Satterthwaite

Sales Market Development Manager, Western Coast & Mountain Region

Mobile: +1 (720) 570-6025

Email: satterthwaite.j@leser.com

Sales

Doug Sweeney

Sales Market Development – EPC Development Manager

Mobile: +1 (832) 315 1280

Email: sweeney.d@leser.com

Sales

Dean Jackins

Director, Sales Market Development

Mobile: +1 (440) 334-6949

Email: jackins.d@leser.com

Sales

Mark Calderone

Sales Market Development, Northeast

Mobile: +1 (315) 396-6998

Email: calderone.m@leser.com

Sales

Larry Schutte

Sales Market Development, Louisiana

Mobile: +1 (225) 931-4411

Email: schutte.l@leser.com

Sales

Robert van Zanten

Sales Market Develompent, Southeast

Mobile: +1 (636) 980-6202

Email: vanzanten.r@leser.com

Sales

Don Thompson

Sales Market Development, Western Canada

Mobile: +1 (780) 224-9444

Email: thompson.d@leser.com

Sales

Mark Rowitz

Global Aftermarket Development Manager

Mobile: +1 (704) 449-9269

Email: rowitz.m@leser.com

Sales

Tre’ Richard

Sales Market Development - OEM Accounts

Mobile: +1 (713) 614-5942

Email: richard.t@leser.com

Management

Steve Usina

President

Telephone : +1 (704) 587-3670

Email: usina.s@leser.com


LARC

LESER Authorized Repair Center

Sistemas Termodinámicos e Instrumentación Industrial Corporation S.R.L. Grupo Absisa

Sistemas Termodinámicos e Instrumentación Industrial Corporation S.R.L. Grupo Absisa

Av. Los Ingenieros 807, La Molina

Lima 12

Peru

Telephone: +51 1 348 19 78

Facsimile: +51 1 348 78 28

Email: ventas@sistemastermodinamicos.com

www.sistemastermodinamicos.com

Carlos Alva

Telephone: +51 1 348 19 78

Facsimile: +51 1 348 78 28

Email: carlos.alva@absisa.com

Maritime Industry

Maritime Industry

No results for your search in this category.

Back Print page To top