If the website is not displayed correctly, please click HERE to reload.


header

Local partner

Local partner

NEXUS Industrial Prime Solutions Corp.

NEXUS Industrial Prime Solutions Corp.

Penthouse D. Venture Bldg., Market St., Madrigal Business Park, Alabang

Muntinlupa City

Philippines

Telephone: +63 2 511-7108

Facsimile: +63 2 822-3849

Email: sales-main@nexusindustrial.com.ph

www.nexusindustrial.com.ph

Manuel C. Jungao

General Manager

Mobile: +63 928 5079325

Email: mcjungao@nexusindustrial.com.ph


NEXUS Industrial Prime Solutions Corp.

NEXUS Industrial Prime Solutions Corp.

Penthouse D. Venture Bldg., Market St., Madrigal Business Park, Alabang

Muntinlupa City

Philippines

Telephone: +63 2 511-7108

Facsimile: +63 2 822-3849

Email: sales-main@nexusindustrial.com.ph

www.nexusindustrial.com.ph

Mario T. Gapuz

Sales Supervisor

Mobile: +63 999 8871259

Email: mtgapuz@nexusindustrial.com.ph


American Packing Industries

American Packing Industries

KM 21 South Super High Way West

Muntinlupa City

Philippines

Telephone: +632 807-6054/6163/6156

Facsimile: +632 807-8662

Email: api@skyinet.net

www.americanpackingindustries.com

Franz Joyce C. Balondo

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Email: franz.Balondo@dmsflo.com


American Packing Industries

American Packing Industries

KM 21 South Super High Way West

Muntinlupa City

Philippines

Telephone: +632 807-6054/6163/6156

Facsimile: +632 807-8662

Email: api@skyinet.net

www.americanpackingindustries.com

Danny G. Gatchalian

Vice President - Operation

Email: api@americanpackingindustries.com


Regional Center

LESER Singapore, Philippines

LESER Singapore

10R, Enterprise Road

627675 Singapore

Singapore

Telephone: +65 66 31-09 80

Facsimile: + 65 66 31-0981

Email: sales@leser.com.sg

www.leser.com

Sales

Josel Ignacio

Sales & Market Development Engineer

Telephone: +65 66 31-09 80

Email: ignacio.j@leser.com.sg

Management

Mark Sinclair

General Manager - Asia Pacific

Telephone : +65 6631-0980

Email: Sinclair.m@leser.com.sg


LARC

LESER Authorized Repair Center

No results for your search in this category.

Maritime Industry

Maritime Industry

No results for your search in this category.

Back Print page To top