If the website is not displayed correctly, please click HERE to reload.


header

Local partner

Local partner

INDUSA

105 San Andreas Street

901 San Juan

Puerto Rico

Telephone: +1 787 723 3450

Facsimile: +1 787 723 4925

Email: riancho4@indusapr.com

www.indusapr.com

Juan de Jesus

Sales Engineer

Telephone: +1 787 723 3450

Email: jdejesus@indusapr.com


Regional Center

LESER USA

LESER USA

10615 Texland Boulevard

Charlotte, NC 28273

United States

Telephone: +1 (704) 587-3670

Facsimile: +1 (704) 587-3672

Email: salesus@leser.com

www.leser.com

Sales

Courtney Brennan

Marketing Manager

Telephone: +1 (704) 587-3670

Email: brennan.c@leser.com

Sales

Josh Satterthwaite

Sales Market Development Manager, Western Coast & Mountain Region

Mobile: +1 (720) 570-6025

Email: satterthwaite.j@leser.com

Sales

Doug Sweeney

Sales Market Development – EPC Development Manager

Mobile: +1 (832) 315 1280

Email: sweeney.d@leser.com

Sales

Dean Jackins

Director, Sales Market Development

Mobile: +1 (440) 334-6949

Email: jackins.d@leser.com

Sales

Mark Calderone

Sales Market Development, Northeast

Mobile: +1 (315) 396-6998

Email: calderone.m@leser.com

Sales

Larry Schutte

Sales Market Development, Louisiana

Mobile: +1 (225) 931-4411

Email: schutte.l@leser.com

Sales

Robert van Zanten

Sales Market Develompent, Southeast

Mobile: +1 (636) 980-6202

Email: vanzanten.r@leser.com

Sales

Don Thompson

Sales Market Development, Western Canada

Mobile: +1 (780) 224-9444

Email: thompson.d@leser.com

Sales

Mark Rowitz

Global Aftermarket Development Manager

Mobile: +1 (704) 449-9269

Email: rowitz.m@leser.com

Sales

Tre’ Richard

Sales Market Development - OEM Accounts

Mobile: +1 (713) 614-5942

Email: richard.t@leser.com

Management

Steve Usina

President

Telephone : +1 (704) 587-3670

Email: usina.s@leser.com


LARC

LESER Authorized Repair Center

No results for your search in this category.

Maritime Industry

Maritime Industry

No results for your search in this category.

Back Print page To top