If the website is not displayed correctly, please click HERE to reload.


header

Local partner

Local partner

Bvalve Flow, Systems & Controls

Bvalve Flow, Systems & Controls

Rua Manuel Moreira da Costa Júnior, 739

4405-571 V.N.Gaia

Portugal

Telephone: +351 220 967 080

Facsimile: +351 223 231 000

Email: portugal@bvalve.es

www.bvalve.es

Rogério Prata

Sales Representative Portugal

Telephone: +351 220 967 080

Email: rprata@bvalve.es


Bvalve Flow, Systems & Controls

Bvalve Flow, Systems & Controls

Rua Manuel Moreira da Costa Júnior, 739

4405-571 V.N.Gaia

Portugal

Telephone: +351 220 967 080

Facsimile: +351 223 231 000

Email: portugal@bvalve.es

www.bvalve.es

Pedro Carneiro

Sales Representative Portugal

Telephone: +351 220 967 080

Email: pcarneiro@bvalve.es


Regional Center

LESER Division Europe Guriyanow

LESER GmbH & Co. KG

Wendenstrasse 133 - 135

20537 Hamburg

Germany

Telephone: +49 40 25165 100

Email: sales@leser.com

www.leser.com

Sales

Alexander Guriyanov

Telephone: +49 40 25165-277

Email: sales.europe@leser.com

Management

Jörg Sasse

Telephone : +49 40 25165-104

Email: sales.europe@leser.com


LARC

LESER Authorized Repair Center

FLOWSERVE Portuguesa, Lda.

FLOWSERVE Portuguesa, Lda.

Av. Dr. Antunes Guimaraes, 1159

4100-082 Porto

Portugal

Jose Tavares

Telephone: +351 226 198 770

Facsimile: +351 226 107 575

Email: jtavares@flowserve.com

Maritime Industry

Maritime Industry

No results for your search in this category.

Back Print page To top