If the website is not displayed correctly, please click HERE to reload.


header
us

Local partner

Local partner

A. Blair Powell Company

A. Blair Powell Company

5409 Enterprise Blvd.

15102 Bethel Park, PA

United States

Telephone: +1 (412) 347-0446

Facsimile: +1 (412) 347-0447

www.abpowell.com

Ryan Powell

Product Champion

Telephone: +1 412-347-0446

Email: ryanp@abpowell.com


Advance Valve

Advance Valve

212 Fabricator Dr. Fenton

MO 63026

United States

Telephone: +1 (636) 343-8525

Facsimile: +1 (636) 343-9509

Email: mail@advancevalve.com

www.advancevalve.com

Tim Turner

Telephone: +1 (636) 343-8525

Email: tturner@advancevalve.com


CB Engineering Pacific, Inc.

CB Engineering Pacific, Inc.

909 - 7th Avenue Suite 201

Kirkland, WA 98033

United States

Telephone: +1 (425) 822-1702

Facsimile: +1 (425) 822-5442

Email: info@cb-pacific.com

www.cbeng.com

Patrick Clasen

Telephone: +1 (425) 822-1702

Email: patrick.clasen@cb-pacific.com


CFM-SF, Inc.

CFM-SF, Inc.

815 Arnold Drive, #118

Martinez, CA 94553

United States

Telephone: +1 (925) 370 -1500

Facsimile: +1 (925) 370-0848

www.iwestco.com

Tim Rose

Product Champion

President

Telephone: +1 (925) 370-1500

Email: timr@iwestco.com


CIC - Controls & Instrumentation Co

CIC - Controls & Instrumentation Co

7950 West Winds Blvd

Concord, NC 28027

United States

Telephone: +1 (704) 786-1700

Facsimile: +1 (704) 786-1753

Email: sales@cicpro.com

www.cicpro.com

Kirk Sherrill

Telephone: +1 704 786-1700

Mobile: +1 (704) 661-1745

Email: kirk@cicpro.com


CPI Controls Inc.

CPI Controls Inc.

29 Mendon Avenue

Pawtucket, RI 02861

United States

Telephone: +1 (401) 722-5900

Facsimile: +1 (401) 723-5270

www.cpicontrols.com

Jim McMenamy

Telephone: +1 (518) 785-8412

Email: jmcmen@cpicontrols.com


CPI Process Systems

CPI Process Systems Inc

2440 North American Drive

West Seneca, NY 14224

United States

Telephone: +1 (716) 675 0134

Jim Christie

Telephone: +1 (716) 675-0134

Email: jim@cpiprocess.com


CVI Solutions, Inc.

CVI Solutions, Inc.

13215 Stafford Road Suite 1000

Missouri City, TX 77489

United States

Telephone: +1 (281) 969-7669

Facsimile: +1 (281) 969-7670

www.cvisolutions.com

Clint Sarno

Product Champion

Mobile: +1 (832) 584 7350

Email: clint.sarno@cvisolutions.com


Duncan Company

Duncan Company

425 Hoover Street N.E.

Minneapolis, MN 55413

United States

Telephone: +1 (612) 331-1776

Facsimile: +1 (612) 331-4735

www.duncanco.com

Chad Weeks

Product Champion

Telephone: +1 (612) 436-0967

Email: cweeks@duncanco.com


Flowmaster Inc.

Flowmaster Inc.

11529 Investor Ave.

Baton Rouge, LA 70809

United States

Telephone: +1 (225) 753-7315

Facsimile: +1 (225) 753-7317

Email: sales@flowmaster-br.com

Rich Whitlow

Telephone: +1 (225) 753-7315

Email: rich@flowmaster-br.com


Gilson Engineering Sales of Florida, Inc.

Gilson Engineering Sales of Florida, Inc.

144 Harston Court

Heathrow, FL 32746

United States

Telephone: +1 (800) 860-4499

Facsimile: +1 (407) 444-0335

Email: sg@gilsoneng.com

www.gilsoneng.com

Shawn Gilson

Telephone: +1 (800) 860-4499

Email: sg@gilsoneng.com


Hatfield and Company, Incorporated

Hatfield and Company, Incorporated

2475 Discovery Blvd

75032 Rockwall, TX 75032

United States

Telephone: +1 (972) 285-0115

Facsimile: +1 (972) 722-0112

www.hatfieldandcompany.com

Tom Wheelis

Product Champion

Telephone: +1 (972) 285-0115

Email: twheelis@hatfieldandcompany.com


Klinger Advantage, Inc.

Klinger Advantage, Inc.

11224 Pennywood Ave., Suite A

Baton Rouge, LA 70809

United States

Telephone: +1 (225) 291-2997

Facsimile: +1 (225) 291-2998

Email: sales@klingeradvantage.com

Kynan Fontenot

Telephone: +1 (225) 291-2997

Email: kynan@klingeradvantage.com


L.A. Valve & Automation Inc.

L.A. Valves & Automation Inc.

127 - C Business Center Drive

Corona, CA 92880

United States

Telephone: +1 (866) 436-5282

Facsimile: +1 (951) 734-4855

www.lavalves.com

Adrian Melillo

Mobile: +1 (951) 734-4832

Email: Adrian@lavalves.com


Linden Equipment Company

Linden Equipment Company

1185 Tower Road

Schaumburg, IL 60173

United States

Telephone: +1 (847) 885-0300

Facsimile: +1 (847) 885-0303

Email: info@lindenequipment.com

www.lindenequipment.com

Richard Swick Jr.

Telephone: +1 (847) 885-0300

Email: rich@swick.us


Pro-Quip

Pro-Quip

4 Mark Road, Suite C

Kenilworth, NJ 07033

United States

Telephone: +1 (973) 253-0100

Facsimile: +1 (973) 253-7615

Email: sales@pro-quip.com

www.pro-quip.com

James Locascio

Telephone: +1 (973) 253-0100

Email: james@pro-quip.com


Rust Automation & Controls, Inc.

Rust Automation & Controls, Inc.

8070 South 1300 West

West Jordan, UT 84088

United States

Telephone: +1 (801) 566-7878

Facsimile: +1 (801) 566-7878

www.rustco.com

Mike Jones

Product Champion

Telephone: +1 (801) 566-7878

Email: m.jones@rustco.com


Smith Instrument

Smith Instrument

1987 Concept Drive

Warren, MI 48091

United States

Telephone: +1 (586) 755-3110

Email: info@galloup.com

www.galloup.com

Matt Jakee

Telephone: +1 (586) 755-3110

Email: mjakee@galloup.com


Regional Center

LESER USA

LESER USA

10615 Texland Boulevard

Charlotte, NC 28273

United States

Telephone: +1 (704) 587-3670

Facsimile: +1 (704) 587-3672

Email: salesus@leser.com

www.leser.com

Sales

Courtney Brennan

Marketing Manager

Telephone: +1 (704) 587-3670

Email: brennan.c@leser.com

Sales

Josh Satterthwaite

Sales Market Development Manager, Western Coast & Mountain Region

Mobile: +1 (720) 570-6025

Email: satterthwaite.j@leser.com

Sales

Doug Sweeney

Sales Market Development – EPC Development Manager

Mobile: +1 (832) 315 1280

Email: sweeney.d@leser.com

Sales

Dean Jackins

Director, Sales Market Development

Mobile: +1 (440) 334-6949

Email: jackins.d@leser.com

Sales

Mark Calderone

Sales Market Development, Northeast

Mobile: +1 (315) 396-6998

Email: calderone.m@leser.com

Sales

Larry Schutte

Sales Market Development, Louisiana

Mobile: +1 (225) 931-4411

Email: schutte.l@leser.com

Sales

Robert van Zanten

Sales Market Develompent, Southeast

Mobile: +1 (636) 980-6202

Email: vanzanten.r@leser.com

Sales

Don Thompson

Sales Market Development, Western Canada

Mobile: +1 (780) 224-9444

Email: thompson.d@leser.com

Sales

Mark Rowitz

Global Aftermarket Development Manager

Mobile: +1 (704) 449-9269

Email: rowitz.m@leser.com

Sales

Tre’ Richard

Sales Market Development - OEM Accounts

Mobile: +1 (713) 614-5942

Email: richard.t@leser.com

Management

Steve Usina

President

Telephone : +1 (704) 587-3670

Email: usina.s@leser.com


LARC

LESER Authorized Repair Center

Advance Valve

Advance Valve

212 Fabricator Dr. Fenton

MO 63026

United States

Telephone: +1 (636) 343-8525

Facsimile: +1 (636) 343-9509

Email: mail@advancevalve.com

www.advancevalve.com

Tim Turner

Telephone: +1 (636) 343-8525

Email: tturner@advancevalve.com

Furmanite America, Inc. (Hobart facility)

Furmanite America, Inc. (Hobart facility)

1931 Northwind Parkway

Hobart, IN 46342

United States

Telephone: +1 (219) 947-9533

www.furmanite.com

Bill Cruitt

Telephone: +1 (219) 947-9533

Email: bcruitt@furmanite.com

International Valve & Instrument Corp.

International Valve & Instrument Corp.

992 Bay Street

Springfield, MA 01109

United States

Telephone: +1 (413) 736-3682

Facsimile: +1 (413) 736-5972

www.ivicorp.net

Marianne Brodeur

Telephone: +1 (413) 736-3682

Email: Marianne@ivicorp.net

Lisco

LISCO

1960 N. HWY. 288B

Richwood, TX 77531

United States

Telephone: 800 281 2871

Facsimile: 979 265 3167

Email: beau@liscovalve.com

www.liscovalve.net

Beau Lorraine

Telephone: 800 281 2871

Email: beau@liscovalve.com

Mechanical Analysis / Repair, Inc.

Mechanical Analysis / Repair, Inc.

142 North Cluff Avenue

CA 95240 Lodi

United States

Telephone: +1 (209) 327-9915

www.mar-tech.com

Patrick Brogan

Telephone: +1 (209) 327-9915

Email: patrickb@mar-tech.com

NEVCO

NEVCO

813 Gladiola Street

Salt Lake City, UT 84104

United States

Telephone: +1 (801) 952-0674

www.nevcovalve.com

Brandon Lavery

Telephone: +1 (801) 952-0674

Email: Brandon.nevcovalve@gmail.com

Pacific Industrial Service Inc.

Pacific Industrial Service Inc.

1800 Railroad Avenue

St. Helens, OR 97051

United States

Telephone: +1 (503) 366-1381

Facsimile: +1 (503) 366-1387

www.pacificindustrialservice.com

Keith Forsythe

Telephone: +1 (503) 366-1381

Email: kforsythe@pisi.ws

Republic Valve Service Inc

Republic Valve Service, Inc.

305 Allendale Drive

Port Allen, LA 70767

United States

Telephone: 225 343 0680

Email: mike@republicvalveservice.com

Mike Bortnick

Telephone: 225 343 0680

Email: mike@republicvalveservice.com

Southeast Valve

Southeast Valve, Inc.

12261 Nations Ford Rd.

Pineville, NC 28134

United States

Telephone: 704 688 9800

Facsimile: 704 688 9819

Email: sales@sevalve.com

www.sevalve.com

Ben Medlock

Telephone: 704 614 9742

Email: medlock@sevalve.com

Applied Valve Technology

Applied Valve Technology

1421 Latta St.

Chattanooga, TN 37406

United States

Telephone: +1 (423) 624-0514

Facsimile: +1 (423) 622-8955

www.appliedvalve.com

Don Lee

Telephone: +1 (423) 624-0514

Email: don@appliedvalve.net

Furmanite America, Inc. (Broken Arrow)

Furmanite America, Inc. (Broken Arrow)

9740 S. 219th East Avenue

Broken Arrow, OK 74014

United States

Telephone: +1 (918) 451-2323

www.furmanite.com

Warren Strickland

Telephone: +1 (918) 451-2323

Email: wstrickland@furmanite.com

Furmanite America, Inc. (Houston)

Furmanite America, Inc. (Houston)

1202 Hahlo Street

Houston, TX 77020

United States

Telephone: +1 (713) 671-4600

www.furmanite.com

Colbert Pearson

Telephone: +1 (713) 671-4600

Email: cpearson@furmanite.com

Furmanite America, Inc. (Norfolk)

Furmanite America, Inc. (Norfolk)

1447 W. 27th Street

Norfolk, VA 23508

United States

Telephone: +1 (757) 625-4546

www.furmanite.com

Curtis Rekkedal

Telephone: +1 (757) 625-4546

Email: crekkedal@furmanite.com

Furmanite America, Inc. (Salt Lake City)

Furmanite America, Inc. (Salt Lake City)

1810 South Milestone Drive, Suite A

Salt Lake City, UT 84104

United States

Telephone: +1 (800) 666-1390

www.furmanite.com

David Gualazzi

Telephone: +1 (800) 666-1390

Email: dgualazzi@furmanite.com

Furmanite America, Inc. (Sulphur)

Furmanite America, Inc. (Sulphur)

215 North Beglis Parkway

Sulphur, LA 70663

United States

Telephone: +1 (337) 527-6784

www.furmanite.com

Tim Leber

Telephone: +1 (337) 527-6784

Email: tleber@furmanite.com

H&H Valves Services

H&H Valves Services

3849 N. Slator Ave

Odessa, TX 79764

United States

Telephone: +1 (432) 381-0220

www.hhvalve.com

Koy Z. Stribling

Telephone: +1 (432) 381-0220

Email: kstribling@hhvalve.com

Quadco, Inc.

Quadco, LLC

1390 E. Murray Drive

Farmington, NM 87401

United States

www.quadcoinc.net

Farhon Smith

Telephone: +1 (505) 327-0486

Facsimile: +1 (505) 327-0480

Email: fsmith@quadcollc.com

Regional Valve Corp. (Alabama)

Regional Valve Corp. (Alabama)

3233 Hwy. 20

Decatur, AL 35601

United States

Telephone: +1 (256) 301-0411

Facsimile: +1 (256) 301-0433

www.regionalvalve.com

Tyler May

Telephone: +1 (256)-303-3263

Email: tyler@regionalvalve.com

Regional Valve Corp. (Florida)

Regional Valve Corp. (Florida)

2900 Old Chemstrand Rd.

Cantonment, FL 32533

United States

Telephone: +1 (850) 937-8700

www.regionalvalve.com

Logan May

Telephone: +1 (850) 937-8700

Email: logan@regionalvalve.com

Relief Valve Service Inc.

Relief Valve Service Inc.

2475 Wall Street

Millbrook, AL 36054

United States

Telephone: +1 (334) 285 - 4147

www.reliefvalveservice.com

Charles Deaver

Telephone: +1 (334) 546 - 5694

Email: rvs@elmore.rr.com

S&S Valve Service Inc.

105 Liberty Street

Metuchen, NJ 08840

United States

Telephone: +1 (732) 548-2040

Email: ssvalve@aol.com

www.ssvalveserviceinc.com/

Dave Stanski

Telephone: +1 (732) 548-2040

Email: ssvalve@aol.com

Maritime Industry

Maritime Industry

No results for your search in this category.

Back Print page To top